Member Login

CAMP Education Committee

Committee Description:
The CAMP Education Committee is responsible for developing and reviewing content pertaining to allergen information sheets, developing interactive tool kits for both providers and patients and patient counseling tools.

Council: CAMP Council

Committee Chair: Marjorie Montanez, MD, PhD

Deputy Chair: Wei-Che Ko, MD

Council Liaison: Salma de la Feld, MD

CAMP Director: Margo Reeder, MD

Committee Members:
Rabina Walsh, MD
Mari Paz Castanedo, MD
Jenna Ruggiero, MD
Anne Neeley, MD
Emily Milam, MD
Megan Rogge, MD
Nanette Silverberg, MD

Those interested in serving on an ACDS CAMP Education Committee may submit a committee interest form for consideration in the upcoming year. Please contact or call (414) 918-9805 with any questions.


Cookie Notice

This website uses cookies to deliver to you the best experience possible on our website. By continuing to use this site, you are providing us with your consent to ensure you receive such an experience. View our privacy policy to learn more.