Member Login

ACDS Virtual Events

Wednesday, December 16, 2020
Time: 8:30pm ET, 7:30pm CT, 6:30pm MT, 5:30pm PT
Registration: FREE! - Registration required below
A Zoom link will be provided to all registered attendees before event


Presenters:

Two-lips One-hand Syndrome
Ponciano Cruz, MD
University of Texas - Southwestern
Dallas, TX

Allergic Contact Dermatitis Without Dermatitis
Joseph Fowler, MD

DS Research
Louisville, KY

Matthew Zirwas, MD
Bexley Dermatology
Bexley, OH


*Registration for all virtual networking and educational events will close 1 hour prior to the meeting to ensure event access details are distributed to all registered attendees.

Click here for information on past events.

Share

Cookie Notice

This website uses cookies to deliver to you the best experience possible on our website. By continuing to use this site, you are providing us with your consent to ensure you receive such an experience. View our privacy policy to learn more.

OK