Member Login

2023 - 2024 Donors

Culture of Giving

Please consider making a tax-deductible donation to support the essential missions of the American Contact Dermatitis Society.


Jerri Alexiou, MD Alyn Hatter, MD Patricia Oyetakin, MD
Marcy Alvarez, DO Stephen Helms, MD Doug Powell, MD & Stephanie Powell
John Anthony, MD Eric Kraus, MD Jori Psencik-Cohen
Amber Atwater, MD Jagadeesh Kumar, MD Patrick Safo, MD, PhD
Rory Bell Stuart Lessin, MD Pamela L. Scheinman, MD
Alyson Brinker, MD Arthur Lubitz, MD Binod Thakur, MBBS
John Binlam, MD Gregory Marcotte, MD Texas Instruments Foundation
Craig Burkhart, MD, MPH Alexandria Meccia, MD Mary Veremis-Ley, DO
Jennifer Chen, MD Marjorie Montanez-Wiscovich, MD Kalman L. Watsky, MD
David E. Cohen, MD Nathan Nartker, MD Susan Whitmore, MD
Andy Dean, PA-C Network for Good JiaDe Yu, MD
Alison Ehrlich, MD, MHS Amy Newburger, MD Eugene Zappi, MD
Brian Gerondale, MD    



Donate Today


Cookie Notice

This website uses cookies to deliver to you the best experience possible on our website. By continuing to use this site, you are providing us with your consent to ensure you receive such an experience. View our privacy policy to learn more.