Member Login


Officers and Board of Directors - 2024-2025


Jennifer K. Chen, MD (2023-2025)
Stanford University
Stanford, CA

JiaDe "Jeff" Yu, MD (2023-2025)
Massachusetts General Hospital /
Harvard Medical School
Boston, MA

Kari L. Martin, MD (2021-2024)
University of Missouri - Columbia
Columbia, MO

Kalman Watsky, MD (2021-2025)
Yale University School of Medicine
New Haven, CT

Immediate Past President
Douglas Powell, MD (2023-2025)
University of Utah
Salt Lake City, UT

Executive Director
Ginger Czajkowski

American Contact Dermatitis Society
555 East Wells Street, Suite 1100
Milwaukee, WI 53202
Phone: (414) 918-9805
Fax: (414) 276-3349

Board Members

Salma de la Feld, MD
Emory University
Atlanta, GA

Aida Lugo-Somolinos, MD
University of North Carolina
Chapel Hill, NC

Walter Liszewski, MD
Northwestern University
Chicago, IL

Paul Lorenz Bigliardi, MD
University of Minnesota
Minneapolis, MN

Marjorie Montanez-Wiscovich, MD, PhD
University of Florida
Newberry, FL

Rabina Walsh, MD
Duke University
Durham, NC

Rosemary DeShazo, MD (2024-2027)
University of Utah Health /
Intermountain Health
Salt Lake City, UT

Lisa Maier, MD (2024-2027)
University of Washington
Seattle, WA

Sonja Molin, MD (2024-2027)
Queen's University Kingston
Kingston, ON, Canada


Cookie Notice

This website uses cookies to deliver to you the best experience possible on our website. By continuing to use this site, you are providing us with your consent to ensure you receive such an experience. View our privacy policy to learn more.