Member Login

2020 ACDS Board of Director Candidates

The 2020 ACDS Board of Director Elections will include three openings for Board of Director positions, all of which serve a three year term. Positions will become effective following the ACDS 31st Annual Meeting on March 19, 2020; in Denver, CO.

To learn more about your 2020 candidates, please click on their photos or names below.

Nicole Burkemper

Nicole Burkemper, MD
Saint Louis, MO

Alexandra Flamm

Alexandra Flamm, MD
Hershey, PA

Ari Goldminz

Ari M. Goldminz, MD
Chestnut Hill, MA

Golara Honari

Golara Honari, MD
Redwood City, CA

Aida Lugo-Somolinos

Aida Lugo-Somolinos, MD
Chapel Hill, NC

Sonja Molin

Sonja Molin, MD
Kingston, ON, Canada


Cookie Notice

This website uses cookies to deliver to you the best experience possible on our website. By continuing to use this site, you are providing us with your consent to ensure you receive such an experience. View our privacy policy to learn more.