Member Login

Research Planning and Development Committee

Committee Description:
The Research Planning and Development Committee is responsible for oversight of the selection process for the Outcomes Research Grant Award and engaging the membership in determining research development needs.

Council: Research Council

Council Chair: Peggy Wu, MD

Committee Chair: Sonja Molin, MD

Committee Members:
John Elliot, MD
Alina Goldenberg, MD
Amir Shahlaee, MD

Ex-Officio Member:
Margo Reeder, MD

Those interested in serving on the ACDS Research Planning and Development Committee may submit a committee interest form for consideration in the upcoming year. Please contact or call (414) 918-9805 with any questions.


Cookie Notice

This website uses cookies to deliver to you the best experience possible on our website. By continuing to use this site, you are providing us with your consent to ensure you receive such an experience. View our privacy policy to learn more.