CAMP Cross Reactor Committee

Committee Description:
The CAMP Cross Reactor Committee is responsible for oversight and quality assurance of the CAMP database from both a physician and patient perspective.

Council: CAMP Council

Co-Council Chairs: Sara Hylwa, MD and Jenny Murase, MD

Committee Chair: Jonathan Zippin, MD PhD

CAMP Director: Margo Reeder, MD
CAMP Interim Director: Jeff Yu, MD

Committee Members:
Cory Dunnick, MD
Aida Lugo-Somolinos, MD
Andy Scheman, MD
Matt Zirwas, MD

Those interested in serving on an ACDS CAMP Cross Reactor Committee may submit a committee interest form by November 22, 2019. Please contact or call (414) 918-9805 with any questions.