Member Login

Contact Allergen Bee Winners

Congratulations to the 13th Annual Contact Allergen Bee Winners!

13th Annual Contact Allergen Bee: 2023

New Orleans, LA
First Prize
     Gun Ho Lee, MD
Honorable Mention
  Anusha Kumar, MD

12th Annual Contact Allergen Bee: 2022

Boston, MA
First Prize
     Wei-Che Ko, MD
Honorable Mention
  Kelly Scarberry, MD

11th Annual Contact Allergen Bee: 2021

Practicing Physicians
     Brandon Adler, MD
  Araya Zaesim, MD
Medical Student
  Rob Shaver, BS
Allied Health/Industry/Other
  Kara Mudd, PA-C


Contact Allergen Bee Winner History



Cookie Notice

This website uses cookies to deliver to you the best experience possible on our website. By continuing to use this site, you are providing us with your consent to ensure you receive such an experience. View our privacy policy to learn more.