Maibach and Poster Award Committee

Committee Description:
The Maibach and Poster Award Committee is responsible for reviewing abstracts for the Society Annual Meeting that are submitted by investigators outside the United States to be considered for the Maibach travel grant. The committee will also oversee the selection process of the top three posters presented at the Society’s Annual Meeting.

Council: Meetings Council

Co-Council Chairs: Brian Machler, MD and Peggy Wu, MD

Committee Chair: Nanette Silverberg, MD

Committee Members:
Katherine Brown, MD
Sara Hylwa, MD
Holly Kerr, MD

Those interested in serving on the ACDS Maibach and Poster Award Committee may submit a committee interest form by November 22, 2019. Please contact or call (414) 918-9805 with any questions.