Member Login

Annual Meeting Planning Committee

Committee Description:
The Annual Meeting Committee is responsible for determining speakers, content and other programming details for the annual meeting. This includes oversight of the abstract submission process, reviewing submissions and making appropriate notifications.

Council: Meetings Council

Committee Chair: Kari Martin, MD

Co-Council Liaison: Alison Ehrlich, MD, and Walter Liszewski, MD

Committee Members:
Clifford Bassett, MD
Salma de la Feld, MD
Ama Alexis, MD
Nicole Burkemper, MD
Walter Liszewski, MD

Advisor, Past Committee Chair
Alexandra Flamm, MD

Advisor, Journal Representative
Jake Turrentine, MD

Those interested in serving on the ACDS Annual Meeting Planning Committee may submit a committee interest form for consideration in the upcoming year. Please contact or call (414) 918-9805 with any questions.


Cookie Notice

This website uses cookies to deliver to you the best experience possible on our website. By continuing to use this site, you are providing us with your consent to ensure you receive such an experience. View our privacy policy to learn more.