Member Login

Membership Committee

Committee Description:
The Membership Committee is responsible for reviewing the membership structure, establishing retention and recruitment strategies and increasing member engagement.

Council: Governance Council

Committee Chair: Craig Burkhart, MD

Council Liaison: Alexandra Flamm, MD

Committee Members:
Bryan Anderson, MD
Jessica Hobson, MD
Kara Mudd, PA-C
Nicole Burkemper, MD
Erin Warshaw, MD

Those interested in serving on the ACDS Membership Committee may submit a committee interest form for consideration in the upcoming year. Please contact or call (414) 918-9805 with any questions.


Cookie Notice

This website uses cookies to deliver to you the best experience possible on our website. By continuing to use this site, you are providing us with your consent to ensure you receive such an experience. View our privacy policy to learn more.