Member Login

Fall Meeting and Virtual Educational Committee

Committee Description:
The Fall Meeting Committee is responsible for determining speakers, content and other programming details for the mid-year meeting.

Council: Meetings Council

Co-Committee Chairs: JiaDe "Jeff" Yu, MD, Douglas Powell, MD, and Rosemary DeShazo, MD

Co-Council Liaisons: Alison Ehrlich, MD, MHS, and Walter Liszewski, MD

Committee Members:
Mamta Jhaveri, MD
Sonja Molin, MD
Rabina Walsh, MD
Maggie Hammond, MD
Nicole Burkemper, MD
Marjorie Montanez-Wiscovich, MD, PhD

Those interested in serving on the ACDS Fall Meeting Planning Committee may submit a committee interest form for consideration in the upcoming year. Please contact or call (414) 918-9805 with any questions.


Cookie Notice

This website uses cookies to deliver to you the best experience possible on our website. By continuing to use this site, you are providing us with your consent to ensure you receive such an experience. View our privacy policy to learn more.