Education Committee

Committee Description:
The Education Committee is responsible for fulfilling the educational objectives of the Society to include development of online educational resources, development and distribution of the Society newsletter, and preparation and submission of questions for the American Board of Dermatology, Osteopathic Medicine Boards, and other exams.

Council: Education Council

Council Chair: Jennifer Chen, MD

Committee Chair: Jennifer Chen, MD

Committee Members:
Motunrayo Adisa, MD
Crystal Davis, BSN, RN
Ida Duarte, MD
Dathan Hamann, MD
Kari Martin, MD
Laurie Parsons, MD
Apra Sood, MD
Rabina Walsh, MD

Those interested in serving on the ACDS Education Committee may submit a committee interest form by November 22, 2019. Please contact or call (414) 918-9805 with any questions.