Member Login

Diversity, Equity, Inclusion and Healthcare Disparities

Committee Description:
The Diversity, Equity, Inclusion, and Healthcare Disparities Committee is responsible for developing research, education and mentorship opportunities that promote diversity, equity and inclusion within the ACDS. We are committed to reducing healthcare disparities and advancing dermatitis care with a compassionate and socially conscious approach.

Council: Governance Council

Committee Co-Chairs: Peggy Wu, MD, Marjorie Montanez-Wiscovich, MD, PhD, and Mari Paz Castanedo, MD

Council Liaison: Alexandra Flamm, MD

Committee Members:

Amir Shahlaee, MD
Morayo Adisa, MD
Vincent Deleo, DO
Jamie Schlarbaum, MD
Kelly Wilmas, MD
Kayla St. Claire, MD
Rithu Srikantha, MD
Harry Liu, MD
Nadine Kaskas, MD
Anuk Burli, MD
Asal Naderi, MD
Marie Leger, MD, PhD

Those interested in serving on the ACDS Diversity, Equity, Inclusion and Healthcare Disparities may submit a committee interest form for consideration in the upcoming year. Please contact or call (414) 918-9805 with any questions.


Cookie Notice

This website uses cookies to deliver to you the best experience possible on our website. By continuing to use this site, you are providing us with your consent to ensure you receive such an experience. View our privacy policy to learn more.