Member Login

Dermatitis Allergen of the Year Committee

Committee Description:
The Dermatitis Allergen of the Year Committee is responsible for determining the selection and review process and coordinating the distribution and publication of Allergen of the Year.

Council: Publications Council

Committee Chair: Donald Belsito, MD

Council Liaison: Paul Bigliardi, MD

Committee Members:
Golara Honari, MD
Jennifer Chen, MD
Rabina Walsh, MD
Anitha Shrikhande, MD
Kelly Hubbard, MD
Yul Yang, MD, PhD
Ari Goldminz, MD

Those interested in serving on the ACDS Dermatitis Allergen of the Year Committee may submit a committee interest form for consideration in the upcoming year. Please contact or call (414) 918-9805 with any questions.


Cookie Notice

This website uses cookies to deliver to you the best experience possible on our website. By continuing to use this site, you are providing us with your consent to ensure you receive such an experience. View our privacy policy to learn more.