Member Login

Mentoring Award Committee

Committee Description:
The Mentoring Award Committee is responsible for promoting the concept of mentoring within ACDS, and overseeing the selection process for the Mentoring and Mid-Career Award Programs.

Council: Education Council

Committee Chair: Salma De la Feld, MD

Co-Council Liaisons: Marjorie Montanez-Wiscovich, MD, PhD, Salma De la Feld, MD

Committee Members:
Amber Atwater, MD
Chris Mowad, MD
Pamela Scheinman, MD

Those interested in serving on the ACDS Mentoring Award Committee may submit a committee interest form for consideration in the upcoming year. Please contact or call (414) 918-9805 with any questions.


Cookie Notice

This website uses cookies to deliver to you the best experience possible on our website. By continuing to use this site, you are providing us with your consent to ensure you receive such an experience. View our privacy policy to learn more.