History of Annual Meeting Poster Award

Congratulations to this year's poster winner!


                Previous Poster Winners                                                                                               



Julien Ringuet


Allergic Contact Dermatitis to Brimonidine: Clinical and Epicutaneous Testing for Ocular Sensitization
2017  Megha Trivedi Patch Testing in Patients with Vulvar Disease


Not a Member? — Join Today!
Follow Us:
Facebook Twitter Linkedin

© 2017 American Contact Dermatitis Society. Site Design by The Lone Designer | Privacy Policy | Terms & Conditions | Member Login

image widget
American Contact Dermatitis Society

Facebook Twitter Linkedin SOCIETY NEWS