Member Login

Cases and Cocktail from the Frozen Tundra

Cases and Cocktail from the Frozen Tundra

Thursday, June 10, 2021
Time: 8:00pm ET, 7:00pm CT, 6:00pm MT, 5:00pm PT

Registration:
FREE to ACDS Members and all Residents
$25 for non-members*

*PLEASE NOTE:
$25 registration fee for non-members is non-refundable

A Zoom link will be provided to all registered attendees before event


Presenters:

Some Sordid Cases from Toronto
Joel DeKoven, MD
Uinversity of Toronto- Sunnybrook
Toronto, ON

Some Sorbet Cases from Quebec City
Marie-Claude Houle, MD
Laval University
Quebec, QC

Some Interesting Assorted Cases from the Ottawa Patch Test Clinic
Melanie Pratt, MD
The Ottawa Hospital, University of Ottawa
Ottawa, ON

Followed by a Q&A panel discussion


Registration for all virtual networking and educational events will close 1 hour prior to the meeting to ensure event access details are distributed to all registered attendees.
 


CME Information

Accreditation Statement

In support of improving patient care, this activity has been planned and implemented by Amedco LLC and American Contact Dermatitis Society.  Amedco LLC is jointly accredited by the Accreditation Council for Continuing Medical Education (ACCME), the Accreditation Council for Pharmacy Education (ACPE), and the American Nurses Credentialing Center (ANCC), to provide continuing education for the healthcare team.

Physicians (ACCME)

Amedco LLC designates this live activity for a maximum of 1.0 AMA PRA Category 1 CreditsTM. Physicians should claim only the credit commensurate with the extent of their participation in the activity.

Click here for information on past events.

Share

Cookie Notice

This website uses cookies to deliver to you the best experience possible on our website. By continuing to use this site, you are providing us with your consent to ensure you receive such an experience. View our privacy policy to learn more.

OK