Board of Directors

Officers and Board of Directors - 2019



ACDS President
Amber Reck Atwater, MD (2019-2021)
Duke University Medical Center
Durham, NC

President- Elect
Douglas Powell, MD (2019-2021)
University of Utah
Salt Lake City, UT

Kalman Watsky, MD (2019-2021)
Yale University School of Medicine
New Haven, CT

Cory Dunnick, MD (2017-2021)
University of Colorado
Denver, CO

Immediate Past President
Sharon Jacob, MD (2019-2021)
Loma Linda University
Loma Linda, CA

Executive Director
Ginger Czajkowski
American Contact Dermatitis Society
555 East Wells Street, Suite 1100
Milwaukee, WI 53202
Phone: (414) 918-9805
Fax: (414) 276-3349


BOARD MEMBERS_________________

Jennifer Chen, MD (2017-2020)
Stanford Medical Outpatient Center
Redwood City, CA

Christen Mowad, MD (2017-2020)
Geisinger Medical Center
Danville, PA

Jonathan Zippin, MD (2017-2020)  
Weill Cornell Medical College
New York, NY

Brian Machler, MD (2018-2021)
Center for Dermatology
Florham Park, NJ

Jenny Murase, MD (2018-2021)
University of California, San Francisco
Cupertino, CA

Peggy Wu, MD (2018-2021)
University of California - Davis
Sacramento, CA

Sarah Chisolm, MD (2019-2022)
Emory Healthcare
Atlanta, GA

Sara Hylwa, MD (2019-2022)
Hennepin Healthcare
Minneapolis, MN

Jiade "Jeff" Yu, MD (2019-2022)
Massachusetts General Hospital
Boston, MA