Website Committee

Committee Description:
The Website Committee is responsible for providing recommendations on website design, organization, and content.

Council: Communication Council

Council Chair: Jeff Yu, MD

Committee Chair: Jennifer Chen, MD

Committee Members:
Keri Chaney, MD
Cory Dunnick, MD

Michael Sheehan, MD

Those interested in serving on the ACDS Website Committee may submit a committee interest form by November 22, 2019. Please contact or call (414) 918-9805 with any questions.