Clinical Research Award Committee

Committee Description:
The Clinical Research Award Committee is responsible for reviewing research award proposals for the purpose of undertaking relevant clinical studies directed toward the subject of contact dermatitis and judged according to criteria set forth in the Administrative Regulations of the Society.

Council: Research Council

Council Chair:  Jonathan Zippin, MD PhD

Committee Chair: Aida Lugo-Somolinos, MD

Committee Members:
Alison Ehrlich, MD MHS
Sara Hylwa, MD
Jonathan Zippin, MD PhD

Those interested in serving on the ACDS Clinical Research Award Committee may submit a committee interest form by November 22, 2019. Please contact or call (414) 918-9805 with any questions.