Contact Allergen Bee Winners

Congratulations to the 8th Annual Contact Allergen Bee Winner, runner-up and participants!

This year's winner of the Allergen Bee, Dr. Nayoung Lee, stands with Dr. Antonella Tosti and Dr. Chito Cruz.



Past winners include:

7th Allergen Bee (Washington, DC, 2016)

6th Allergen Bee (San Francisco, California/March 2015)

First Prize
Emily Newsom, MD
Honorable Mentions
Divya Sambandon, MD
Brienne Cressy, MD
JiaDe Yu, MD
Megan Dowling, MD

5th Allergen Bee (Denver, Colorado/March 2014)

First Prize
Brandon Litzner, MD

Honorable Mentions
Elise Herro, MD
Nita Kohli, MD
Maxwell Sauder, MD
Jason Suszko, MD
Jake Turrentine, MD

4th Allergen Bee (Miami, Florida / February 2013)

First Prize
Jill Moore, MD

Honorable Mention
Nita Kohli, MD
Dana Marshall, MD
Mari Paz Castanedo Tardan, MD
Salma Faghri, MD

3rd Allergen Bee (San Diego / March 2012)
Alexander Jack, MD (1st prize)
Bishr Al Dabagh, MD (2nd prize)
Jackie Dosal, MD (3rd prize)
Rayna Dyck, MD (3rd prize)
Nita Kohli, MD (3rd prize)

2nd Allergen Bee (New Orleans/February 2011)
Jennifer Nguyen, MD -  (1st place)
Heather Lampel, MD - (2nd place)
Gretchen Vanderbeek, MD  (3rd place)

Honorable Mentions:
Patrick Dominguez, MD
Aaron Wong, MD
Brian Kim, MD
Amy Helms Flischel, MD
Charles Knapp, MD

1st Allergen Bee (Dallas/ October 2010)
Michael Sheehan, MD  from Indiana University.