Member Login

The Shades of Atopic Dermatitis in Skin of Color

Wednesday, October 14, 2020

Presenter: David Cohen, MD
Time: 8:00pm ET | 7:00pm CT | 6:00pm MT | 5:00pm PT
Registration: FREE! - Registration required below
A Zoom link will be provided to all registered attendees prior to the event

*Please note, registration for all virtual networking and educational events will close 1 hour prior to the meeting to ensure event access details are distributed to all registered attendees. 


This educational program was provided to you through the generosity of unrestricted grants from:

Click here for more information.

Share

Cookie Notice

This website uses cookies to deliver to you the best experience possible on our website. By continuing to use this site, you are providing us with your consent to ensure you receive such an experience. View our privacy policy to learn more.

OK