Member Login

Maibach Travel Award History

Howard I. Maibach Travel Award provides travel grants to the American Contact Dermatitis Society's Annual Meeting for the presentation of work (either an oral presentation or poster presentation) by investigators outside of the U.S. and Canada.

2020    N/A

2019    N/A

2018    Riti Bhatia, MD (India)

2017    Akhilesh Shukla MD (India)

2016    Vinod Sharma, MD (India)

2015    Kristian Mose, MD (Denmark)


Cookie Notice

This website uses cookies to deliver to you the best experience possible on our website. By continuing to use this site, you are providing us with your consent to ensure you receive such an experience. View our privacy policy to learn more.