Board of Directors

Officers and Board of Directors - 2013



ACDS President
Susan Nedorost, MD
Case Western Reserve
27833 Hilliard Road
Westlake, OH 44145



President- Elect
Bruce Brod, MD (2013-2015)
Dermatology Associates of Lancaster
Lancaster, PA

Pamela Scheinman, MD (2013-2015)
Boston, MA

Rita Lloyd, MD (2013-2017)
Department of Dermatology
University of Wisconsin
Madison, WI

Immediate Past President
Christen Mowad, MD (2013-2015)
Geisinger Medical Center
Danville, PA

Executive Director
Cynthia Froehlich
American Contact Dermatitis Society
2323 North State Street #30
Bunnell FL 32110 USA
Tel. (386) 437-4405
Fax (386) 437-4427

BOARD MEMBERS_________________

Bryan Anderson, MD (2012-2015)
Penn State
Hershey, PA

Sharon Jacob, MD (2012-2015)
University of California - San Diego
San Diego, CA

Mary Martini, MD (2012-2015)
Northwestern University
Chicago, IL

Rajani Katta, MD (2013-2016)
Baylor College of Medicine
Houston, TX

Cory Dunnick, MD (2013-2016)
University of Colorado at Denver
Denver, CO

Douglas Powell, MD (2013-2016)
University of Utah
Salt Lake City, UT

Amber Atwater, MD (2014-2017)
Duke University Medical Center
Durham, NC

Michael Sheehan, MD (2014-2017)
Contact Dermatitis Center
Columbus, IN

Apra Sood, MD (2014-2017)
Cleveland Clinic
Cleveland, OH





American Contact Dermatitis Society
2323 North State Street #30, Bunnell, FL 32110 USA
(386) 437-4405, Fax (386) 437-4427